top of page
The Footsteps of the Hunter

These titles are now published by Cheshire Cat Books and are available through their website  


Stories are patterns in which we see meaning, in which we try to make sense of our lives and the world.

'We are all special cases.'

 Dawn in the Forbidden City

I'm very happy to say that all the Kitty Lockwood books are now available from

Cheshire Cat Books, an independent publisher based in the north of England. Please contact them at their website

bottom of page